HOME | | | FRANÇAIS
Skip Navigation LinksWelcomeContact us

 

CONTACT US:      

Ganka inc.

1401, des Pins ouest
L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec
Canada G2E 1G9
Tel : (418) 872-2814
Fax : (418) 872-6296
Toll Free (Canada): 1-800-463-3350
Toll Free (USA) : 1-866-872-8548

E-mail : contact@ganka.ca

 

Our offices remain open from 12pm until 1pm

OPENING HOURS

Monday

 

Tuesday

 

Wednesday

 

Thursday

 

Friday

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 

 

OUR TEAM:

President   Jean Lemieux      
Controller   Michel Langevin Poste 201    mlangevin@ganka.ca
Administrative assitant   Maxine Boulianne Poste 205    maxine@ganka.ca
Buyer   Nadine Martel Poste 219    nmartel@ganka.ca
Customer service   Debbie Wigger Poste 209    debbie@ganka.ca
    Isabelle Gagné Poste 210    igagne@ganka.ca
    Emily Martel-Roughton Poste 211    emartel-roughton@ganka.ca

 
   
Invoicing   Maggy Griffin Poste 217    maggy@ganka.ca
Account receivable   Gail Donnelly Poste 208    gail@ganka.ca
Returns department   Isabelle Gagné Poste 210    igagne@ganka.ca
Foreman   Gilles Gauthier Poste 215     
Reception & expedition   Serge Gagné    

 

    Daniel Dorval      
    Mario Tardif      

OUR SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

Name Office Cell Email Territories
Jean-Claude Jobin  450-430-8018 514-949-3126 jcjobin@mdno.ca Province of Quebec/North of Ontario
Martin Jobin  450-430-8018 514-779-7927 martin.jobin@mdno.ca Province of Quebec/North of Ontario
Sébastien Jobin  450-430-8018 418-456-1933 sjobin@ganka.ca Province of Quebec/North of Ontario
Neil Melnick  416-635-9141 647-401-9141 neil@melnick.bizz South of Ontario/Toronto and surroundings
Steve Scollie
807-627-5704 nwogks@gmail.com Thunder Bay from Manitouwadge/Long Lac/Manitoba to the US borders
Al Bieber  204-957-1081 204-292-1800 bieber-sales@msn.com  Manitoba/Saskatchewan/North of Alberta
Claude Comeau  506-847-8111 506-333-7077  samples1@nb.aibn.com New Brunswick/Nova Scotia/P-E-I/Newfounland