HOME | | | FRANÇAIS
Skip Navigation LinksWelcomeContact us

 

CONTACT US:      

Ganka inc.

1401, des Pins ouest
L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec
Canada G2E 1G9
Tel : (418) 872-2814
Fax : (418) 872-6296
Toll Free (Canada): 1-800-463-3350
Toll Free (USA) : 1-866-872-8548

E-mail : contact@ganka.ca

 

Our offices remain open from 12pm until 1pm

OPENING HOURS

Monday

 

Tuesday

 

Wednesday

 

Thursday

 

Friday

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

 

8h15-16h30

                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 

 

OUR TEAM:

President   Jean Lemieux    
Controller   Michel Langevin   mlangevin@ganka.ca
Administrative assitant   Maxine Boulianne   maxine@ganka.ca
Buyer   Nadine Martel   nmartel@ganka.ca
Customer service   Debbie Wigger   debbie@ganka.ca
    Martine   martine@ganka.ca
    Isabelle Gagné   igagne@ganka.ca
Receptionist   Isabelle Gagné   igagne@ganka.ca
Invoicing   Maggy Griffin   maggy@ganka.ca
Account receivable   Gail Donnelly   gail@ganka.ca
Foreman   Gaston    
    Gilles    
Reception & expedition   Serge  

 

OUR SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

Name Office Cell Email Territories
Jean-Claude Jobin  450-430-8018 514-949-3126 jcjobin@mdno.ca Province of Quebec/North of Ontario
Martin Jobin  450-430-8018 514-779-7927 martin.jobin@mdno.ca Province of Quebec/North of Ontario
Sébastien Jobin  450-430-8018 418-456-1933 sebastien.jobin@mdno.ca Province of Quebec/North of Ontario
Neil Melnick  416-635-9141 647-401-9141 neil@melnick.bizz South of Ontario/Toronto and surroundings
Steve Scollie
807-627-5704 nwogks@gmail.com Thunder Bay from Manitouwadge/Long Lac/Manitoba to the US borders
Al Bieber  204-957-1081 204-292-1800 bieber-sales@msn.com  Manitoba/Saskatchewan/North of Alberta
         
Claude Comeau  506-847-8111 506-333-7077 samples1@nb.aibn.com New Brunswick/Nova Scotia/P-E-I/Newfounland